Businessclub Sparta Nijkerk

Contact

_mg_8483

Bestuur Stichting BusinessClub Sparta Nijkerk

boven: Tyno Koelewijn, Martijn Worst, Lia Kok, Wim van Bokhorst, Nico Fiegen
onder: Hans Appeldoorn, Henk Haverlach, Dennis van der Stege, Rijk Veer 
niet op foto:Jasper van Essen, Dick van Rhee, Erik Baas, Henk Tingen,  

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

 

Voorzitter

 

Afgevaardigde vv Sparta

 

Penningmeester

 

Secretariaat

 

Contractmanager

 

Bestuurslid Technische Zaken

 

Marketing – communicatie

 

Relatie / evenementen

 

Relatie / evenementen

 

 

Nico Fiegen
nfiegen@imc-cp.nl
06-3720017

Dick van Rhee
d.c.rhee@apeldoorn.rabobank.nl
06-10010958

Jasper van Essen
jvanessen@wpenijkerk.nl
06-53556761

Lia Kok
liakok1962@gmail.com
06-25383252

Wim van Bokhorst
wim.vanbokhorst@camso.co
06-55305420

Dennis van der Stege
dvanderstege@planet.nl
06-55381301

Tyno Koelewijn
tyno@cocreatieburo.nl
06-53388786

Martijn Worst
mhbworst@gmail.com
06-55775595

Erik Baas
erik.baas@manitowoc.com
06-52386865

 

Sponsor -Relatiemanager

 

Reclame coördinator

 

Beheer BusinessLokaal

 

Beheer BusinessLokaal

 

Accommodatie

 

Postadres

E-mail

Rijk Veer
rijk@rijkveer.nl
06-54340137

Henk Haverlach
h.haverlach@kpnmail.nl
06-51935603

Henk Tingen
htingen@warsteiner.nl
06-10574534

Hans Appeldoorn
appeldoorn@djops.nl
06-52050051

De Ebbenhorst
Nachtegaalsteeg 1
3862 WJ Nijkerk

Postbus 209
3860 AE Nijkerk
businessclubspartanijkerk.nl